Dark Souls II Updated PS3 Beta Schedule

DarkSouls2

Due to logistical issues, the second round of beta testing for the PlayStation 3 version of Dark Souls II didn’t go off on October 26th as originally planned. But have no fear, the beta will commence on schedule next week.

The Dark Souls II PSN beta has been rescheduled to November 9th/10th at these times:

West Coast of USA – November 9th 11:00pm to November 10th 2:00am PST
East Coast of USA – November 10th 2:00am to 5:00am EST
Mexico City, Mexico – November 10th 1:00am to 4:00am CST
Sao Paulo, Brazil – November 10th 5:00am to 8:00am BRST

Now here, enjoy some new screenshots while you wait for the next beta round to begin!

[nggallery id=3078]

About the Author

Matt Litten is the full-time editor and owner of VGBlogger.com. He is responsible for maintaining the day to day operation of the site, editing all staff content before it is published, and contributing regular news, reviews, previews and other articles. Matt landed his first gig in the video game review business writing for the now-defunct website BonusStage.com. After the sad and untimely close of BonusStage, the former staff went on to found VGBlogger.com. After a short stint as US Site Manager for AceGamez, Matt assumed full ownership over VGBlogger, and to this day he is dedicated to making it one of the top video game blogs in all the blogosphere. Matt is a fair-minded reviewer and lover of games of all platforms and types, big or small, hyped or niche, big-budget or indie. But that doesn't mean he will let poor games slide without a good thrashing when necessary!