Just Dance 2014 Track List Deserves a Round of Applause


Lady Gaga’s “Applause” headlines the track list for Just Dance 2014, the next installment in Ubisoft’s dance game sensation coming to Wii, Wii U, PS3 and Xbox 360 on October 8th and PS4 and Xbox One for each console’s launch day.

Just Dance 2014 will feature a total of 45 songs, including other notable tracks from modern pop stars like Chris Brown, Katy Perry, Robin Thicke, Rihanna and more. Of course the only reason I would ever want to play the game is for the inclusion of Ray Parker Jr.’s Ghostbusters theme song. Having some Bob Marley in there is pretty sweet too.

Check out the complete Just Dance 2014 track list below and sample gameplay footage from some of these songs by visiting the game’s YouTube page.

• Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – ABBA
• Dançando – Ivete Sangalo (NCSA-only track)
• The Way – Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller
• Could You Be Loved – Bob Marley
• Isidora – Bog Bog Orkestar
• Fine China – Chris Brown
• Limbo – Daddy Yankee
• Get Lucky – Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams
• Moskau – Dancing Bros.
• She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) – David Guetta Ft. Sia
• Prince Ali – Disney’s Aladdin
• It’s You – Duck Sauce
• Turn Up The Love – Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive
• Signorini (Eroe Nazionale) – Fedez (EMEA-only track)
• The Love Boat – Frankie Bostello
• Careless Whisper – George Michael
• I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
• Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve
• Feel So Right – Imposs Ft. Konshens
• Wild – Jessie J Ft. Big Sean
• I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry
• C’mon – Ke$ha
• The Other Side – Jason Derulo (US-only track)
• Applause – Lady Gaga
• Just Dance – Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O’Donis
• Just A Gigolo – Louis Prima
• Blame It On The Boogie – Mick Jackson
• In The Summertime – Mungo Jerry
• Pound The Alarm – Nicki Minaj
• Starships – Nicki Minaj
• Troublemaker – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida
• Kiss You – One Direction
• Feel This Moment – Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera
• Gentleman – PSY
• Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.
• Maria – Ricky Martin
• Where Have You Been – Rihanna
• Candy – Robbie Williams
• Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell
• 99 Luftballons – Rutschen Planeten
• Miss Understood – Sammie
• Nitro Bot – Sentai Express
• Danse (Pop version) – TAL (EMEA-only track)
• Flashdance…What A Feeling – The Girly Team
• Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In – The Sunlight Shakers
• Y.M.C.A. – Village People
• #thatPOWER – will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber
• Follow The Leader – Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez

About the Author

Matt Litten is the full-time editor and owner of VGBlogger.com. He is responsible for maintaining the day to day operation of the site, editing all staff content before it is published, and contributing regular news, reviews, previews and other articles. Matt landed his first gig in the video game review business writing for the now-defunct website BonusStage.com. After the sad and untimely close of BonusStage, the former staff went on to found VGBlogger.com. After a short stint as US Site Manager for AceGamez, Matt assumed full ownership over VGBlogger, and to this day he is dedicated to making it one of the top video game blogs in all the blogosphere. Matt is a fair-minded reviewer and lover of games of all platforms and types, big or small, hyped or niche, big-budget or indie. But that doesn't mean he will let poor games slide without a good thrashing when necessary!