Just Dance 4’s Track List Has Moves Like Jagger


Over 40 songs make up the Just Dance 4 soundtrack, which will have gamers bumping and grooving with their favorite motion control device later this year as an eclectic mix of songs from Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Elvis, Maroon 5, The B-52’s, Stevie Wonder, Carrie Underwood, Barry White and other artists thump in the background.

Main Track List:
1. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – “(I’ve Had) The Time of My Life” new!
2. Las Ketchup – “Asereje (The Ketchup Song)” new!
3. Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj – “Beauty and a Beat” new!
4. Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)” new!
5. Carly Rae Jepsen – “Call Me Maybe”
6. Boys Town Gang – “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You” new!
7. Emma– “Cercavo Amore” new!
8. Army of Lovers – “Crucified” new!
9. Rihanna – “Disturbia”
10. Dancing Bros. – “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love” new!
11. Flo Rida – “Good Feeling”
12. Blu Cantrell – “Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!)” new!
13. A.K.A – “Hot For Me” new!
14. The Blackout Allstars – “I Like It” new!
15. They Might Be Giants – “Istanbul” new!
16. Elvis Presley – “Jailhouse Rock” new!
17. Ricky Martin – “Livin’ la Vida Loca” new!
18. Selena Gomez and the Scene – “Love You Like A Love Song”
19. Nelly Furtado – “Maneater”
20. Sergio Mendes ft. The Black Eyed Peas – “Mas Que Nada” new!
21. Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
22. Alexandra Stan – “Mr. Saxobeat” new!
23. Rick Astley – “Never Gonna Give You Up”
24. Marina and The Diamonds – “Oh No!” new!
25. Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor” new!
26. The Girly Team – “Oops!… I Did It Again” new!
27. The B-52’s – “Rock Lobster”
28. Skrillex – “Rock N’Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain)” new!
29. Kat DeLuna ft. Busta Rhymes – “Run The Show” new!
30. Anja – “Crazy Little Thing” new!
31. P!nk – “So What”
32. Sammy – “Some Catchin’ Up To Do” new!
33. Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
34. Stevie Wonder – “Superstition” new!
35. Europe – “The Final Countdown”
36. Halloween Thrills – “Time Warp” new!
37. 2 Unlimited – “Tribal Dance” new!
38. Rihanna ft. JAY-Z – “Umbrella” new!
39. Hit The Electro Beat – “We No Speak Americano” new!
40. One Direction – “What Makes You Beautiful”
41. Will Smith – “Wild Wild West”
42. Barry White – “You’re The First, The Last, My Everything”
43. Carrie Underwood – “Good Girl” new! (US exclusive)
44. Bunny Beatz – “Make The Party (Don’t Stop)” new! (available on Wii U, Kinect for Xbox 360 and PlayStation® Move)

Wii U-exclusive Tracks:
45. The Girly Team – “Ain’t No Other Man” new!
46. Cher Lloyd ft. Astro – “Want U Back” new!
47. Jessie J – “Domino” new!

Just Dance 4 launches October 9th for Nintendo Wii, PlayStation Move for PS3 and Kinect for Xbox 360, and is also scheduled to be a Wii U launch window title for the holidays.

[nggallery id=2654]

About the Author

Matt Litten is the full-time editor and owner of VGBlogger.com. He is responsible for maintaining the day to day operation of the site, editing all staff content before it is published, and contributing regular news, reviews, previews and other articles. Matt landed his first gig in the video game review business writing for the now-defunct website BonusStage.com. After the sad and untimely close of BonusStage, the former staff went on to found VGBlogger.com. After a short stint as US Site Manager for AceGamez, Matt assumed full ownership over VGBlogger, and to this day he is dedicated to making it one of the top video game blogs in all the blogosphere. Matt is a fair-minded reviewer and lover of games of all platforms and types, big or small, hyped or niche, big-budget or indie. But that doesn't mean he will let poor games slide without a good thrashing when necessary!